.....Advertisement.....
.....Advertisement.....

About Us

The News-Enterprise
Office: 408 W. Dixie Ave., Elizabethtown, Ky. 42701
Main telephone number: (270) 769-1200
General email address: ne@thenewsenterprise.com

Chris Ordway, publisher
Direct line: (270) 505-1466
Email: cordway@thenewsenterprise.com

Ben Sheroan, editor
Direct line: (270) 505-1764
Email: bsheroan@thenewsenterprise.com

Larry Jobe, advertising director
Direct line: (270) 505-1409
Email: ljobe@thenewsenterprise.com

Portia Oldham, circulation manager
Direct line: (270) 505-1419
Email: poldham@thenewsenterprise.com

Lisa D'Alessio, business manager
Direct line: (270) 505-1426
ldalessio@thenewsenterprise.com

David Dickens, production manager
Direct line: (270) 505-1494
ddickens@thenewsenterprise.com

Lydia Leasor, graphic design and IT manager
Direct line: (270) 505-1487
lleasor@thenewsenterprise.com

Published Sunday through Friday
and updated daily online at www.thenewsenterprise.com