.....Advertisement.....
.....Advertisement.....

Contact Us

Javascript is required to view this map.

Physical Address:
The News Enterprise
408 W. Dixie Ave.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Phone:
(270) 769-1200

Chris Ordway, publisher
Direct line: (270) 505-1466
Email: cordway@thenewsenterprise.com

Ben Sheroan, editor
Direct line: (270) 505-1764
Email: bsheroan@thenewsenterprise.com

Larry Jobe, advertising director
Direct line: (270) 505-1409
Email: ljobe@thenewsenterprise.com

Portia Oldham, circulation manager
Direct line: (270) 505-1419
Email: poldham@thenewsenterprise.com

Lisa D'Alessio, business manager
Direct line: (270) 505-1426
ldalessio@thenewsenterprise.com

David Dickens, production manager
Direct line: (270) 505-1494
ddickens@thenewsenterprise.com

Lydia Leasor, graphic design and IT manager
Direct line: (270) 505-1487
lleasor@thenewsenterprise.com

Hours of Operation
8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday

You can leave a message using the contact form below.

Address
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.