-A A +A

Aug. 12, 2012

By Katie Nall

The following marriage dissolutions have been granted in Hardin Circuit Court in Elizabethtown.

Dean Torres, 39, and Jessica Groth, 25, both of Elizabethtown. Married three years.

Jamie Rich, 40, Brandenburg, and Dawn Haycraft, 48, Vine Grove. Married seven years.

Jeremy R. Miller, 34, and Cassandra J. Bruner, 34, both of Leitchfield. Married eight years.

Delimar Medina, 34, Fort Knox, and Yacer Gonzalez, 36, Radcliff. Married 10 years.

Leamon Benningfield, 81, Elizabethtown, and Linda Mae Floyd, 72, Sonora. Married 26 years.

Shawn Wrzesinski, 37, and Aimee Ager-Erickson, 35, both of Elizabethtown. Married 15 years.

David Edward King, 55, Guston, and Jo Ann Scott King, 55, Brandenburg. Married 32 years.

Kindred Ray Banks, 29, Elizabethtown, and Sarah Coleen Guthrie, 28, Elizabeth City, N.C. Married six years.

Adam E. Lewis, 23, and Danielle L. Lobb, 22, both of Hodgenville. Married nine months.

Mickey Dewayne Frakes, 49, and Angela Marie Geiger, 40, both of Elizabethtown. Married 16 years.

David S. Pike, 62, and Karen S. Holt, 57, both of Rineyville. Married 24 years.

Jonathan Lopez, 36, Fort Knox, and Cristina Sims, 29, Clarksville, Ind. Married three years.

Chris Gribbons, 45, and Edith Hamilton, 42, both of Hodgenville. Married 17 years.