Hardin County, E'town schools closed today

-A A +A

Hardin County Schools and the Elizabethtown Independent Schools will be closed again Tuesday.

LaRue County Schools and Elizabethtown Christian Academy plan to operate on a one-hour delay today.

Meade, Breckinridge, Bullitt, Nelson, Grayson and Hart county districts also have announced plans to be closed Tuesday.

School were closed in districts in all adjacent counties Monday.