Two troopers retire from E'town's KSP Post 4

-A A +A
By The Staff



    Kentucky State Police Post 4 honored two retiring troopers recently. Rodger K. Waters and John Taylor both retired from the post after years of police service. Post 4 Capt. William J. Ward presented each retiree with certificates of recognition. Taylor also was named Trooper of the Year for the Post’s eight-county region.