The academic honors’ dean’s list for the fall 2020 semester has been announced by Dr. Donna Hedgepath, Campbellsville Uni­versity’s provost and vice president for academic affairs.

BONNIEVILLE. Kaylee Walters.

CECILIA. Aleacia Ball, Twyla Crain and Caitlin Gage.

EASTVIEW. Chase Elmore.

ELIZABETHTOWN. Raleigh Boul­ware, Cody Clark, Josiah Harp, Anna Hayes, Madison Kis­sel­baugh, Rachel Langford, Anna McKinley, Sarah Morgan, Mat­thew Schueller, Jasmine Verrett, Jordan Smallwood and Caleb Flaherty.

FORT KNOX. Sidney Gradney.

HODGENVILLE. Alexia Konsavage and Cody Pearman.

LEITCHFIELD. Christopher Hay­craft and Rachel Hunt.

RADCLIFF. Nour Awamleh, Isaiah Harris, Avery Hicks, Kayla Rudder, Ashley Sheetz and Jare­sha Smith.

SONORA. Kirsten Harper.

VINE GROVE. Salli Marie Bass, Kaley Milburn, Leanda Muse and Addison Sutton.