Contact Us

 

The News-Enterprise

Office: 408 W. Dixie Ave., Elizabethtown, Ky. 42701

Main telephone number: 270-769-1200

General email address: ne@thenewsenterprise.com

Hours of Operation: 8 am to 5 pm Monday to Friday

 

You can send a message by clicking on one of the categories below and using the contact form:

ADVERTISING

BILLING AND ACCOUNTING

NEWS

SPORTS

SUBSCRIBER SERVICES

WEBSITE QUESTIONS

OTHER

 

 

Chris Ordway, publisher

Direct line: 270-505-1466

Email: cordway@thenewsenterprise.com

 

Ben Sheroan, editor

Direct line: 270-505-1764

Email: bsheroan@thenewsenterprise.com

 

Erin Hahn, advertising director

Direct line: 270-505-1409

Email: ehahn@thenewsenterprise.com

 

Mark Jenkins, circulation director

Direct line: 270-505-1440

Email: mjenkins@thenewsenterprise.com

 

Lisa D'Alessio, business manager

Direct line: 270-505-1426

ldalessio@thenewsenterprise.com

 

Lydia Leasor, technology and graphics manager

Direct line: 270-505-1487

lleasor@thenewsenterprise.com

 

Published Sunday through Friday

and updated daily online at www.thenewsenterprise.com

Featured Businesses