Personnel

MANAGERS  

Chris Ordway
Publisher
270-505-1466
cordway@thenewsenterprise.com

Ben Sheroan
Editor
270-505-1764
bsheroan@thenewsenterprise.com

Erin Haskell Hahn
Advertising Manager
270-505-1409
ehahn@thenewsenterprise.com

Lisa D'Alessio
Buisness Office & HR Manager
270-505-1468
ldalessio@thenewsenterprise.com

Mark Jenkins
Circulation Manager
270-505-1440
mjenkins@thenewsenterprise.com

Lydia Leasor
Technology & Graphics Manager
270-505-1487
lleasor@thenewsenterprise.com

 

 

ADVERTISING  

Valarie Serra
Sales Rep
270-505-1411
vserra@thenewsenterprise.com

Nancy Farmer
Sales Rep
270-505-1408
nfarmer@thenewsenterprise.com

Portia Oldham
Sales Rep
270-505-1419
poldham@thenewsenterprise.com

Nancy Turner
Inside Sales
270-505-1480
nturner@thenewsenterprise.com

 

 

 

   

 

 

NEWSROOM  

Jeff D'Alessio
News Editor
270-505-1757
jdalessio@thenewsenterprise.com

Becca Owsley
Features Writer
270-505-1740
bowsley@thenewsenterprise.com

Mary Alford
Reporter
270-505-1741
malford@thenewsenterprise.com

Andrew Critchelow
Reporter
270-505-1746
acritchelow@thenewsenterprise.com

Terri Swain
Community News
270-505-1756
tswain@thenewsenterprise.com

Mike Mathison
Sports Writer
270-505-1758
mmathison@thenewsenterprise.com 
  

 

  

 

Curbside PIckup and Delivery