Personnel

MANAGERS  

Chris Ordway
Publisher
270-505-1401
cordway@thenewsenterprise.com

Ben Sheroan
Editor
270-505-1403
bsheroan@thenewsenterprise.com

 

 
 
 

Lisa D'Alessio
Buisness Office & HR Manager
270-505-1402
ldalessio@thenewsenterprise.com

Mark Jenkins
Circulation Manager
270-505-1440
mjenkins@thenewsenterprise.com

Lydia Leasor
Technology & Graphics Manager
270-505-1431
lleasor@thenewsenterprise.com

 

 

ADVERTISING  

Valarie Serra
Sales Rep
270-505-1411
vserra@thenewsenterprise.com

Nancy Farmer
Sales Rep
270-505-1408
nfarmer@thenewsenterprise.com

Portia Oldham
Sales Rep
270-505-1419
poldham@thenewsenterprise.com

Nancy Turner
Inside Sales
270-505-1412
nturner@thenewsenterprise.com

 

 

 

   

 

 

NEWSROOM  

Jeff D'Alessio
News Editor
270-505-1404
jdalessio@thenewsenterprise.com

Becca Owsley
Features Writer
270-505-1416
bowsley@thenewsenterprise.com

Mary Alford
Reporter
270-505-1417
malford@thenewsenterprise.com

Andrew Critchelow
Reporter
270-505-1413
acritchelow@thenewsenterprise.com

Terri Swain
Community News
270-505-1421
tswain@thenewsenterprise.com